Church Teams/Boards @ Members

Here you find a list of our committees with their respective leaders.

The Church Council.

·      Church Council Chair:   Barry Damsky

·      Church Council Secretary:     Carol Bandych

·      Church Lay Leader:    Not Currently Filled    

·      Worship Director: Pastor Brad Chesebro

·      Congregational Care:    Deacon Becky Guthrie

·      Mission & Outreach:     Carol Bandych, Linda Weatherup

·      Technology / Media:     Mike DeZotell

·      Communications / Team Vital:     Cindy Muder

·      Finance Chair:        Blake Ford

·      SPPRC Chair:    Brian Fortuna

·      Trustee Representative:         Ralph Humphreys

·      Intentional Discipleship:       Sue Jones 

Church Board & Group Leaders

• Church Council Chair: Barry Damsky

• Church Lay Leader: Not Currently Filled

• Finance Chair: Blake Ford

• Church Treasurer: Jim Mason

• Financial Secretary: Not Currently Filled

• Trustee Chair: Mike DeZotell 

• SPPRC Chair: Brian Fortuna

• Team Vital Chair: Cindy Muder

• Worship Chair: Pastor Brad Chesebro

• Choir Director/ Organist:Not Currently Filled

• Praise Team Leader: Kerri Cook

• Technology Chair: Mike DeZotell

• Communications Chair: Cindy Muder

• Intentional Discipleship Chair: Sue Jones

• Leadership Development Chair: Pastor Brad Chesebro

• Mission & Outreach Chairs: Carol Bandych, Linda Weatherup

• Congregational Care Chair: Deacon Becky Guthrie

• Just Older Youth (J.O.Y.) Chair: Carole Gehrig

• UM Men Leader: Mark Jones

• UM Women Leader: Carole Gehrig

• UM Youth Leader: Jessica Secor, Whitney DeZotell

Board Of Trustees

Ralph Humphreys

Anne Gill-Wood

Shannon Williams

Mike DeZotell

Cynthia Damsky

Hugh Humphreys

Staff Parish Relations

Barry Damsky

Brian Fortuna

Dave Williams

Carl Ciccarelli 

Finance Committee

Chair: Blake Ford                  

Financial Secretary: Not Currently Filled

Treasurer: Jim Mason          

Assistant Treasurer: Not Currently Filled

At Large Member: Hugh Humphreys

At Large Member: Dave Williams

Lay Leader:Not Currently Filled

SPRC Chair: Brian Fortuna

Trustee Chair: Michael DeZotell

Church Council Chair: Barry Damsky

Nominations & Leadership Development Team

Carl Cicciarelli

Theresa Christian

Brett Cook

Michael Diana

Memorial Fund Committee


Treasurer: Shannon Williams

John Smith

Cathy Ford

Linda Weatherup

Worship Team

Chair: Pastor Brad Chesebro

Vice-Chair: Deacon Becky

Choir Director: (temp) John Andalora

Praise Band Leader: Kerri Cook

Michael DeZotell

Barry Damsky

Cindy Muder

Sue Jones

Brian Fortuna

Matthew Garrabrant

Team Vital

Cindy Muder

Pastor Brad Chesebro

Bob Porter

James Farr

Michael Diana

Kiley Cook

Cynthia Damsky

Mike DeZotell 

Intentional Discipleship

Chair: Sue Jones

Pastor Brad Chesebro

Cindy Muder

Carl Cicciarelli

Kim Hubbard